Williams, Marlon - My Boy (Lemon Yellow Coloured Vinyl)

Marlon Williams

Marlon  Williams - My Boy (Lemon Yellow Coloured Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released September 9th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

My Boy’, the third solo record from New Zealand singer/songwriter Marlon Williams, announces an artist emerging anew. Gone is the solemn, country-indebted crooner with the velvet voice – in his place comes a playful, shapeshifting creature.


    1. My Boy
    2. Easy Does It
    3. River Rival
    4. My Heart The Wormhole
    5. Princess Walk
    6.Dont Go Back
    7. Soft Boys Make The Grade
    8. Thinking Of Nina
    9. Morning Crystals
    10. Trips
    11. Promises

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl