Winehouse, Amy - Back To Black (Deluxe Double Vinyl)

Amy Winehouse

Amy Winehouse - Back To Black (Deluxe Double Vinyl)

Remastered reissue, cut using half-speed mastering at Abbey Road Studios, along with bonus tracks.



  1. Rehab
  2. You Know I'm No Good
  3. Me And Mr Jones
  4. Just Friends
  5. Back To Black
  6. Love Is A Losing Game
  7. Tears Dry On Their Own
  8. Wake Up Alone
  9. Some Unholy War
  10. He Can Only Hold Her
  11. Addicted


  1. Valerie
  2. Cupid
  3. Monkey Man
  4. Some Unholy War
  5. Hey Little Rich Girl
  6. You're Wondering Now
  7. To Know Him Is To Love Him
  8. Love Is A Losing Game (Original Demo)

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl