Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend (Black Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Wolf Alice - Blue Weekend (Black Vinyl)

Produced by Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Björk, Brian Eno, Florence + The Machine), lead singer Ellie Rowsell’s personal storytelling is at the core of "Blue Weekend", an album that sees Wolf Alice embrace a newfound boldness and vulnerability in equal measure.


  1. The Beach
  2. Delicious Things
  3. Lipstick On The Glass
  4. Smile
  5. Safe From Heartbreak (if you never fall in love)
  6. How Can I Make It OK?
  7. Play The Greatest Hits
  8. Feeling Myself
  9. The Last Man On Earth
  10. No Hard Feelings
  11. The Beach II

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore