Wolf Alice - My Love Is Cool (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Wolf Alice - My Love Is Cool (Vinyl)

2015 debut album by London-based four-piece Wolf Alice. Produced by Mike Crossey (Arctic Monkeys, Foals, Black Keys), My Love Is Cool is a remarkable leap forward from the band's EP Creature Songs, released last year. Having already captured critical acclaim on their track "Moaning Lisa Smile" which was previously released in the UK, Wolf Alice is poised for global success.


  1. Turns to Dust
  2. Bros
  3. Your Loves Whore
  4. You're a Germ
  5. Lisbon
  6. Silk
  7. Freazy
  8. Giant Peach
  9. Swallowtail
  10. Soapy Water
  11. Fluffy
  12. The Wonderwhy

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore