Wonder, Stevie - Hotter Than July (Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Stevie Wonder - Hotter Than July (Vinyl)

Originally released in 1980, this was Stevie's 19th studio album and featured the hit we all know 'Happy Birthday'.

This is the 2017 Gatefold reissue on 180g vinyl.


  1. Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
  2. All I Do
  3. Rocket Love
  4. I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  5. As If You Read My Mind
  6. Master Blaster (Jammin')
  7. Do Like You
  8. Cash In Your Face
  9. Lately
  10. Happy Birthday

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore