Wonder, Stevie - Innervisions (Vinyl)

Stevie Wonder

Stevie Wonder ‎- Innervisions (Vinyl) (+download code)

Originally released in 1973, 'Innervisions' was Mr. Wonder's 16h studio album and features the classic 'Higher Ground'.

This is the 2008 remastered, 180g gatefold vinyl reissue.


  1. Too High
  2. Visions
  3. Living For The City
  4. Golden Lady
  5. Higher Ground
  6. Jesus Children Of America
  7. All In Love Is Fair
  8. Don't You Worry 'Bout A Thing
  9. He's Misstra Know-It-All

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl