Wonder, Stevie - Original Musiquarium (2LP Vinyl)


| /


Stevie Wonder - Original Musiquarium (2LP Vinyl)

Now back on vinyl after several years out of print, this set was originally a 1982 release featuring Stevie's biggest hits from 1972-1980, with a new song at the end of each of the four sides. The vinyl reissue is newly remastered at famed Capitol Studios, additionally it recreates the original raised artwork while correcting the track sequence errors printed on the original outer jacket. Eleven previously released tracks were taken as singles from their respective albums, with "Higher Ground" and "Master Blaster (Jammin')" released before the LP. "Isn't She Lovely" was not released as a single from Songs in the Key of Life, while "Superstition", "You Are the Sunshine of My Life", "You Haven't Done Nothin'", "I Wish", and "Sir Duke" all topped the Billboard Hot 100. "Living for the City" and "Boogie On Reggae Woman" appear in slightly different versions to those on their albums, and "You Are the Sunshine of My Life" is the single mix with the horns added.


  1. Superstition
  2. You Haven't Done Nothin'
  3. Living for the City
  4. Front Line
  5. Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You)
  6. Send One Your Love
  7. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
  8. Ribbon in the Sky
  9. Higher Ground
  10. Sir Duke
  11. Master Blaster (Jammin')
  12. Boogie on Reggae Woman
  13. That Girl
  14. I Wish
  15. Isn't She Lovely
  16. Do I Do

Type: Vinyl