Wonder, Stevie - Signed, Sealed And Delivered (Vinyl)


| /


Stevie Wonder - Signed, Sealed And Delivered (Vinyl)

Vinyl LP pressing. Signed, Sealed & Delivered is a studio album by Stevie Wonder, released on August 7, 1970, by Tamla Records. Along with the hit title track, the album also featured the hits "Heaven Help Us All", "Never Had a Dream Come True" and Wonder's cover of The Beatles' "We Can Work It Out". The album hit #25 on the Billboard Pop Albums chart as well as #7 on the R&B Albums chart. This was Wonder's first album on which he was given producer credit, though he actually only produced two of the tracks and co-produced three more. He wrote or co-wrote seven of the tracks.


  1. Never Had a Dream Come True
  2. We Can Work It Out
  3. Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours)
  4. Heaven Help Us All
  5. You Can't Judge a Book By It's Cover
  6. Sugar
  7. Don't Wonder Why
  8. Anything You Want Me to Do
  9. I Can't Let My Heaven Walk Away
  10. Joy (Takes Over Me)
  11. I Gotta Have a Song
  12. Something to Say

Type: Vinyl