XCX, Charli - Crash (Standard Black Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Charli XCX - Crash (Standard Black Vinyl)

Charli XCX releases her highly-anticipated album Crash including 'New Shapes’ featuring Caroline Polachek and Christine and the Queens.

Producers and collaborators include A. G. Cook, George Daniel, Deaton Chris Anthony, Lotus IV, Caroline Polachek, Christine and the Queens, Oscar Holter, Digital Farm Animals, Rina Sawayama, Ian Kirkpatrik, Jason Evigan, Justin Raisen, Ariel Rechtshaid, Ilya, Oneohtrix Point Never, Jon Shave and Mike Wise.


  1. Crash
  2. New Shapes [Featuring Christine And The Queens and Caroline Polachek]
  3. Good Ones
  4. Constant Repeat
  5. Beg For You [Featuring Rina Sawayama]
  6. Move Me
  7. Baby
  8. Lightning
  9. Every Rule
  10. Yuck
  11. Used To Know Me
  12. Twice

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore