XX, The - Coexist (Vinyl)

The XX

The XX - Coexist (Vinyl includes a copy of the CD)

'Coexist' is the second studio album by English indie pop group The XX. An 11 song journey into private agonies. The highlights are the stripped spectormisms of 'Angels'; the tension between house beats and rock 'n' roll bass that underpins the repressed catharsis of 'Chained'; the steel drum flecked eroticism of 'Reunion' and the subverted disco of 'Sunset'. It's the perfect blend of stark indie pop, late-night soul and post dubstep textures.


  1. Angels
  2. Chained
  3. Fiction
  4. Try
  5. Reunion
  6. Sunset
  7. Missing
  8. Tides
  9. Unfold
  10. Swept Away
  11. Our Song

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl