Yeah Yeah Yeahs - It's Blitz! (Vinyl)

Yeah Yeah Yeahs

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - It's Blitz! (Vinyl)

In 2009, Yeah Yeah Yeahs returned with a bang in the form of 'Zero' to signal in their 3rd studio album. A fuller sound and 'Heads Will Roll' was even covered by the cast of Glee!


  1. Zero
  2. Heads Will Roll
  3. Soft Shock
  4. Skeletons
  5. Dull Life
  6. Shame And Fortune
  7. Runaway
  8. Dragon Queen
  9. Hysteric
  10. Little Shadow

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl