Young Fathers ‎- Tape One / Tape Two (Vinyl)


| /


Young Fathers ‎- Tape One / Tape Two (Vinyl)

Tape One was recorded in a week within the band's basement, Tape Two was recorded immediately after, on cassette!

First UK vinyl reissue of Tape One and Tape Two (which were released individually and in limited quantities), originally released in the US on a different label. 2LP Remastered Reissue.


Tape One:

  1. Deadline
  2. Sister
  3. Rumbling
  4. Romance
  5. Fortunes
  6. Remains
  7. RRRamada
  8. Dar-Eh Da Da Du

Tape Two:

  1. I Heard
  2. Come To Life
  3. Only Child
  4. Queen Is Dead
  5. Bones
  6. Freefalling
  7. Mr. Martyr
  8. Way Down In The Whole
  9. Ebony Sky

Type: Vinyl