Yves Tumor - Heaven To A Tortured Mind (Black Vinyl)

Yves Tumor

Yves Tumor - Heaven To A Tortured Mind (Black Vinyl)

Heaven To A Tortured Mind - written and composed by Yves Tumor and produced by Yves Tumor and Justin Raisen (Sky Ferreira, Ariel Pink, Charli XCX)- marks the fourth official full-length release from Yves Tumor and the follow-up to 2018's critically acclaimed release, 'Safe In The Hands Of Love'.


  1. Gospel For A New Century
  2. Medicine Burn
  3. Identity Trade
  4. Kerosene!
  5. Hasdallen Lights
  6. Romanticist
  7. Dream Palette
  8. Super Stars
  9. Folie Imposée
  10. Strawberry Privilege
  11. Asteroid Blues
  12. A Greater Love

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl