Yves Tumor - Safe In The Hands Of Love (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Yves Tumor - Safe In The Hands Of Love (Vinyl)

The work of Yves Tumor moves from sultry ambient to future soul, psychedelic pop, and everything in between. His critically acclaimed long-player from 2016, “Serpent Music,” announced his commitment to eclecticism and cemented his position as a major force in contemporary experimental and electronic circles.


  1. Faith In Nothing Except In Salvation
  2. Economy of Freedom
  3. Honesty
  4. Noid
  5. Licking an Orchid (feat. James K)
  6. Lifetime
  7. Hope In Suffering (Escaping Oblivion & Overcoming Powerlessness) [feat. Oxhy & Puce Mary]
  8. Recognizing the Enemy
  9. All the Love We Have Now
  10. Let the Lioness In You Flow Freely

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
India Fletcher
Life savers

I had been looking everywhere for this record. Saved my life 🙌