Franklin, Aretha ‎– I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You (Vinyl)

Aretha Franklin

Aretha Franklin ‎– I Never Loved A Man The Way I Love You (Vinyl)

Originally released in 1967, Aretha's 11th album peaked at number 2 on the Billboard album charts and spawned the monster hit 'Respect'.

This is the 2013 reissue on 180g vinyl.


  1. Respect
  2. Drown In My Own Tears
  3. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  4. Soul Serenade
  5. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
  6. Baby, Baby, Baby
  7. Dr. Feelgood
  8. Good Times
  9. Do Right Woman - Do Right Man
  10. Save Me
  11. A Change Is Gonna Come

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Next Previous

Related Items