Cinematic Orchestra, The ‎- Every Day (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

The Cinematic Orchestra ‎- Every Day (Vinyl)

2002 sophomore album from the British Jazz and Electronic outfit formed by Jason Swinscoe. Every Day is a lush album of orchestral acoustics 'n' sampledelic Jazz and features musical cameos from Roots Manuva and Fontella Bass.


  1. All That You Give
  2. Burn Out
  3. Evolution
  4. Man With The Movie Camera
  5. All Things To All Men
  6. Flite
  7. Everyday

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Smith Street Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl