Eels - Eels So Good: Essential Eeels Vol 2. 2007-2020 (2LP Vinyl)


Eels - Eels So Good: Essential Eeels Vol 2. (2LP Vinyl)

Pre order now for an 8th of December release. As this is an import we may have a week later.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website

Eels presents Vol. 2 of Eels So Good – a Best of / Essential compilation release comprising 20 tracks spanning 2007-2020. Five tracks make their vinyl debut here, with three of these previously unreleased, one of which being 'Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This.'



1. Fresh Blood
2. That Look You Give That Guy
3. A Line in the Dirt
4. Little Bird
5. Spectacular Girl
6. I Like The Way This Is Going
7. Peach Blossom
8. Wonderful, Glorious
9. Where I'm From
10. Mistakes of My Youth


1. The Deconstruction
2. Today is the Day
3. You Are the Shining Light
4. Are We Alright Again
5. Earth to Dora
6. Royal Pain (as featured in Shrek The Third)
7. Man Up (as featured in Yes Man)
8. Man I Keep Trying (as featured in Prisoner’s Daughter)
9. JAZZ HANDS part I
10. Christmas, Why You Gotta Do Me Like This

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl