Foals - Life Is Yours (Black Vinyl)


Foals - Life Is Yours (Black Vinyl)

Available to pre-order now, released June 17th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Foals take a fresh, thrilling new direction on ‘Life Is Yours’ - the follow-up to the triumphant, two-part ‘Everything Not Saved Will Be Lost’, which proved to be a pivotal pinnacle in the band’s story.

‘Life Is Yours’ feels like a natural evolution for Foals, its disco-tinged guitars, tight syncopated rhythms and punchy, insistent hooks echoing their roots as purveyors of rambunctious house party chaos. Thematically, it’s escapist, transportive and in rapture at life’s endless possibilities. It’s a record that’s perfectly in tune with the prevailing atmosphere of this moment in time – a life-affirming celebration as the world is reunited.


    1. Life Is Yours
    2. Wake Me Up
    3. 2am
    4. 2001
    5. (summer sky)
    6. Flutter
    7. Looking High
    8. Under The Radar
    9. Crest of the Wave
    10. The Sound
    11. Wild Green

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl