Future - Beast Mode (Vinyl)


Future - Beast Mode (Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 27th of October release. As this is an import, we may have stock a week after this release date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Available for the first time on vinyl, Beast Mode is Future’s fourteenth mixtape. It came out in January of 2015, along with Monster and 56 Nights, it is considered part of a trilogy of album-quality mixtapes. Features the hit tracks “Lay Up” and “Peacoat.”


  1. Ooooh (Featuring Young Scooter)
  2. Lay Up
  3. Aintchu (Featuring Juvenile)
  4. No Basic
  5. Peacoat
  6. Just Like Bruddas
  7. Where I Came From
  8. Real Sisters
  9. Forever Eva


Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl