Goldfrapp - Head First (Standard Black Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Goldfrapp - Head First (Standard Black Vinyl)

Goldfrapp’s fifth studio album, Head First, was originally released in March 2010. The album debuted at number six on the UK Albums Chart & went on to sell over 70k units in the UK alone, It featured three singles Rocket, Alive and Believer and received a Grammy nomination for Best Electronic/Dance Album.


  1. Rocket
  2. Believer
  3. Alvie
  4. Dreaming
  5. Head First
  6. Hunt
  7. Shiny and Warm
  8. I Wanna Life
  9. Voicething

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore