Horse Meat Disco - Back To Mine (Limited Indies Yellow Coloured Vinyl)

Horse Meat Disco

Horse Meat Disco - Back To Mine (Limited Indies Yellow Coloured Vinyl)

Pre order now for a 20th of May release. As this is an import, we will have stock a week after this date.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

The first volume of Back To Mine was released back in 1999 by Nick Warren, designed to showcase a selection of tracks you’d find and be heard playing at the artist's home. Selectors have come in the form of New Order, Pet Shop Boys, Fatboy Slim, and Faithless who all dug deep to find their essential at-home listening.

The latest compilers in the Back To Mine series are none-other than the renowned four-piece, Horse Meat Disco. The horsemen are known for their incredibly fun, deep-diving selections, and this shines through in their Back To Mine compilation in flamboyant style.

Over the course of 16 years of their nightclub tenure, they have become a global brand as pinnacle players of the queer party scene in London and beyond, holding down residencies in New York, Berlin, and Lisbon. Their flamboyant nature and incredibly fun, deep-diving selections have made them one of Disco’s most beloved acts.

Across 15 eclectically brilliant tracks, Horse Meat Disco, which comprises Jim Stanton, James Hillard, Luke Howard, and Severino Panzetta expertly traverse through classic disco cuts, wonky dancefloor groovers, and silky smooth soul.



  1. Gwen Mccrae - Move Me Baby (Danny Krivit Edit)
  2. Alien Alien Feat Igino - Perfidia (Severino Panzetta & Ray Mang Remix)
  3. Escape From New York - Fire In My Heart
  4. Margie Lomax - God's Greatest Gift To Man Is A Woman
  5. Roisin Murphy - Ancora Ancora Ancora (Severino & Nico De Ceglia Remix)
  6. Marianne Faithfull - Sex With Strangers (Featuring Beck)
  7. Lisa King - You've Got Magic


  1. William Stuckey - Just Around The Corner
  2. Larry Heard Presents Ona King - Premonition Of Lost Love (Extended Adult Mix)
  3. Kassav - Aveou Doudou
  4. Fajardo '76 - C'mon Baby, Do The Latin Hustle (Oye Mami Ven Y Baila El Latin Hustle)
  5. Game - Gotta Take Your Love (Single Version)
  6. Horse Meat Disco & Kathy Sledge - Jump Into The Light (Wash House Dub)
  7. Horse Meat Disco Featuring Xavier Smith & Roy Inc. - Self Control (Eagle Dub)
  8. The Rah Band - Messages From The Stars

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl