Lemonheads, The - Come On Feel (30th Anniversary Edition) (Yellow & Red Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


| /

2 COPIES LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

The Lemonheads - Come On Feel (30th Anniversary Edition) (Yellow & Red Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Expanded 30th anniversary re-issue of The Lemonheads’ classic 1993 album. The breakthrough record that took American alt rock global and catapulted Evan Dando into the hearts of a generation. With a wealth of unreleased demos, alternative versions and rarities - including covers of Victoria Williams, Buddy Holly and The Flying Burrito Brothers plus The Lemonhead’s take on the Cole Porter standard ‘Miss Otis Regrets’.

Side A
A1. The Great Big No
A2. Into Your Arms
A3. It's About Time
A4. Down About it
A5. Paid to Smile
A6. Big Gay Heart
A7. Style
A8. Rest Assured

Side B
B1. Dawn Can't Decide
B2. I'll do it Anyway
B3. Rick James Style
B4. Being Around
B5. Favorite T
B6. You Can Take it With You
B7. The Jello Fund ( + Lenny - hidden track)

Side C – Alternative & Acoustic:
C1. Big Gay Heart (Demo)
C2. Being Around (Alternative)
C3. Into Your Arms (Acoustic)
C4. Down About It (Acoustic)
C5. Deep Bottom Cove
C6. Acoustic Rick James Style
C7. It's About Time (Acoustic)

Side D – Covers & Curiosities:
D1. Miss Otis regrets
D2. Learning the Game
D3. Little Black Egg
D4. Streets of Baltimore (Acoustic)
D5. Frying Pan
D6. He's on the Beach
D7. Favorite T (Live in Session)

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore