Mason, Steve - Brothers & Sisters (Gold Coloured 2LP Vinyl)


| /


Steve Mason - Brothers & Sisters (Gold Coloured 2LP Vinyl)

Double Gold Coloured LP into printed inner sleeve with digital download card.

Steve Mason’s most open, honest and vibrant solo record to date, ‘Brothers & Sisters’ marries the personal and the political but does so in an emotive and uplifting manner.

Written against a backdrop of fear and uncertainty, and at a time when those in charge lurched from one disaster to the next mismanagement with increasing regularity, ‘Brothers & Sisters’ is, in fact, an incredibly joyous, even spiritual, listen.



  1. Mars Man
  2. I'm On My Way
  3. No More
  4. All Over Again
  5. The People Say
  6. Let It Go


  1. Pieces Of Me
  2. Travelling Hard
  3. Brixton Fish Fry
  4. Upon My Soul
  5. Brothers & Sisters

Type: Vinyl