Miller, Mac - Watching Movies With The Sound Off (Limited Gatefold Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Mac Miller - Watching Movies With The Sound Off (Limited Gatefold 2LP Vinyl)

2016, Double vinyl LP with 3 Bonus Tracks.

Watching Movies With The Sound Off is the second studio album by rapper Mac Miller, originally released in 2013. The album continues the changes in his musical sound that he began with the mixtape Macadelic. Mac Miller has described the album as very introspective and very personal. The album features guest appearances from Earl Sweatshirt, Ab-Soul, Action Bronson, Schoolboy Q, Jay Electronica and Tyler The Creator among others. Production was handled primarily by Miller himself (under the pseudonym Larry Fisherman) among others such as Diplo, Tyler, The Creator, Flying Lotus, The Alchemist, Clams Casino, Earl Sweatshirt, J. Hill, Chuck Inglish and Pharrell Williams.


Disc 1:

  1. The Star Room
  2. Avian
  3. I'm Not Real (Feat. Earl Sweatshirt)
  4. S.D.S
  5. Bird Call
  6. Matches (Feat. Ab-Soul)
  7. I Am Who Am (Killin' Time) [Feat. Niki Randa]
  8. Objects in the Mirror
  9. Red Dot Music (Feat. Action Bronson)

Disc 2:

  1. Gees (Feat. Schoolboy Q)
  2. Watching Movies
  3. Suplexes Inside of Complexes and Duplexes
  4. Remember
  5. Someone Like You
  6. Aquarium
  7. Youforia
  8. Goosebumpz (Bonus Track)
  9. O.K. (Feat. Tyler, the Creator) [Bonus Track]
  10. Claymation (Feat. Vinny Radio) [Bonus Track]

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
Ella Austin

Miller, Mac - Watching Movies With The Sound Off (Limited Gatefold Vinyl)

Will Jackson
WMWTSO - Mac Miller

Great service, fast shipping really happy with the product i received.