Mobb Deep - The Infamous (2LP Vinyl Reissue)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

Mobb Deep - The Infamous (2LP Vinyl Reissue)

2015, Music On Vinyl 180g 2LP pressing.

The Infamous is the second studio album by the American Hip Hop duo Mobb Deep, released in 1995. The album features guest apperances from Nas, Wu-Tang Clan members, Reakwon and Ghostface Killah.The Infamous is Mobb Deep's masterpiece, a relentlessly bleak song cycle that's been hailed by hardcore Rap fans as one of the most realistic gangsta albums ever recorded.



  1. The Start Of Your Ending (41st Side)
  2. [The Infamous Prelude]
  3. Survival Of The Fittest
  4. Eye For A Eye (Your Beef Is Mines)
  5. [Just Step Prelude]
  6. Give Up The Goods (Just Step)
  7. Temperature's Rising
  8. Up North Trip


  1. Trife Life
  2. Q.U.-Hectic
  3. Right Back At You
  4. [The Grave Prelude]
  5. Cradle To The Grave
  6. Drink Away The Pain (Situations)
  7. Shook Ones Pt. II
  8. Party Over

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore