Psychedelic Furs, The - Forever Now (Reissue) (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

The Psychedelic Furs - Forever Now (Reissue) (Vinyl)

2018, 180gm Vinyl Reissue.

On their third album 'Forever Now' (1982), the band had slimmed down to a four-piece and drafted in Todd Rundgren to produce the album.

It was recorded in Woodstock, New York and includes "Love My Way," which became yet another worldwide chart hit.


  1. President Gas
  2. Love My Way
  3. Run and Run
  4. Yes I Do (Merry-Go-Round)
  5. Sleep Comes Down
  6. Forever Now
  7. Danger
  8. Only You And I
  9. Goodbye
  10. No Easy Street

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore