St. Germain - Boulevard : The Complete Series (Vinyl)


| /

1 COPY LEFT (Online & Collingwood Shop)

St. Germain - Boulevard : The Complete Series (Vinyl)

Originally released in 1995, Boulevard sold over 300,000 copies worldwide, was elected Record of the Year in England and served as a cornerstone for a legion of artists and producers interested in trying to capture its elusive and sexy grooves.


  1. Deep In It
  2. Thank U Mum (4 Everything You Did)
  3. Street Scene (4 Shazz) (Jazz-Hop Remix)
  4. Easy To Remember
  5. Sentimental Mood
  6. What’s New?
  7. Dub Experience II
  8. Forget It

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore