Stone Temple Pilots - Purple (Clear Vinyl)


| /


Stone Temple Pilots - Purple (Clear Vinyl)

When Stone Temple Pilots returned to the studio in 1994 to record the band’s second album, the quartet was facing the high expectations set by its debut Core (1992), which sold more than eight million copies and earned a Grammy® Award. The release of Purple on June 7, 1994 would cement their place as one of the definitive bands of their generation as the album debuted at #1 on the Billboard album chart on its way to selling more than six million copies.

1. Meatplow”
2. “Vaseline”
3. “Lounge Fly”
4. “Interstate Love Song”
5. “Still Remains”
6. “Pretty Penny”
7. “Silvergun Superman”
8. “Big Empty”
9. “Unglued”
10. “Army Ants”
11. “Kitchenware & Candybars”

Type: Vinyl