Swift, Taylor - Taylor Swift (2LP Vinyl)


| /

Swift, Taylor - Taylor Swift  (2LP Vinyl)

Swift was 16 years old at the time of the album's release and wrote it's songs during her freshman year of high school. Swift has writing credits on all of the album's songs, including those co-written with Liz Rose. Swift experimented with several producers, ultimately choosing Nathan Chapman, who had produced her demo album. Musically, the album is country music styled, and lyrically it speaks of romantic relationships, a couple of which Swift wrote from observing relationships before being in one.


LP 1

     A1 Tim McGraw
    A2 Picture To Burn
    A3 Teardrops On My Guitar (Radio Single Version)
    A4 A Place In This World
    B5 Cold As You
    B6 The Outside
    B7 Tied Together With A Smile

LP 2

    C8 Stay Beautiful
    C9 Should've Said No
    C10 Mary's Song (Oh My My My)
    C11 Our Song (Radio Single Version)
    D12 I'm Only Me When I'm With You
    D13 Invisible
    D14 A Perfectly Good Heart
    D15 Teardrops On My Guitar (Pop Version) 

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Type: Vinyl

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review