Ware, Jessie - Devotion (Vinyl)


– Sold Out

| /

Jessie Ware - Devotion (Vinyl)

2013 vinyl LP pressing.

A regular collaborator with British producer/DJ/artist SBTRKT, singer/songwriter Jessie Ware's debut album is a unique offering that combines her distinct vocals with Electronic Pop and Dance. The album features the hit singles "Running" and "110%".


  1. Devotion
  2. Wildest Moments
  3. Running
  4. Still Love Me
  5. No to Love
  6. Night Light
  7. Swan Song
  8. Sweet Talk
  9. If You're Never Gonna Move
  10. Taking in Water
  11. Something Inside

Type: Vinyl

Click & Collect 7 Days 11am-5pm
Careful Packing We ship safely
Highly Rated Google 4.9 Stars
Gift Vouchers Online & Instore