Yanya, Nilüfer - Inside Out (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl)

Nilüfer Yanya

Nilüfer Yanya - Inside Out (Limited Edition Pink Vinyl) 

Available to pre-order now, released November 12th.

Please note : If you pre-order an item and add more items in stock, we will ship the order together when the pre-order arrives. Release dates are subject to change and will be updated on the website.

Nilufer Yanya’s new release ‘Inside Out’ is a compilation of her previous EPs, ‘Small Crimes’, ‘Plant Feed’ and ‘Do You Like Pain?’


1. Baby Luv
2. Thanks 4 Nothing
3. The Florist
4. Sliding Doors
5. Golden Cage
6. Keep On Calling
7. Small Crimes

$10 postage. Free shipping on orders over $150.

* Our Collingwood shop has large selection of vinyl with over 1,000 titles to choose from.

Category: Pre-Order

Type: Vinyl